In the call control panel, you will see a number of useful buttons. Select the Content button to choose a window to share within the call. All other users will be able to see your selected window. To bring your shared window full screen, all call participants should turn off their video camera.
Within the navigation bar you can select chat to talk to other users in the call via text. You can also upload images and files into the chat for others to view. Note: any content shared within the call will not be saved to HINDSITE and cannot be accessed after the call is finished.
Live English transcriptions will appear in the navigation bar during your call.