Users with administrator access are able to create, modify and delete workspaces as required. Select the Admin tool from the navigation bar to access these features.

When adding a workspace, you will be required to create a workspace name, and where this will appear in the workspace hierarchy. You may simultaneously add users to this workspace, or add users later.

Using the bulk actions tool, you may Add and Remove a user from multiple workspaces at once. Select the workspaces you wish to modify, and the corresponding user.

Did this answer your question?