After uploading content, it may be helpful to update various details to provide the most information to a user. You can Edit the following information by selecting an individual piece of content:
Content can also be deleted from the individual content page. Deleting content will remove it from all workspaces it appears in.
For more information check out our tutorial below:
Don't want the last 5 minutes of a video? Well you can now trim down a video to leave out unwanted parts. To do this, select the Edit Content button after selecting the content. Then select Edit Video. You'll see a bar with sliders that you can move across - the part in the middle will be your new video when you select Save as new. This will ensure that the original video is still present.
Need something pointed out in a picture you've uploaded? You can annotate images with call out shapes! Select the Edit Content button after selecting the content. Then select Edit Image. You can now choose which shapes and colours you want to use to highlight parts of your image. Once you're done, select Save and a new image will be saved with the annotations included.